Mobility advice on site and online

The European Knowledge Center for Mobility

at Wisamar educational institute offers you all the information you need for high-quality mobility projects – as a sending institution, as a receiving partner or as a scholarship holder.

Personally on site as a regional mobility advisor for Saxony for the National Agency for Education for Europe or on the web platform of the European Knowledge Center We provide easy-to-access, comprehensive and practical information on how to progressively organize a high quality mobility project, support mobility participants, foster search for project partners based on clear information on mobility offerings and common quality principles, and assist in the application of ECVET.

We invite you – take the first step and start your journey to a successful European mobility project!

www.eu-mobility.eu

Learn more about project management, invite fellows to test their European adventure, use the Dating Tool, or learn more about using ECVET, in a hands-on format with a database of possible learning outcomes.

Or make an appointment with us on site – free of charge and individually, we look forward to seeing you!

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.

Mobilitätsberatung vor Ort und online

Das Europäische Kenntniszentrum für Mobilität

bei der Wisamar Bildungsgesellschaft bietet Ihnen aus einer Hand alle Informationen, die Sie für qualitativ hochwertige Mobilitätsprojekte benötigen – als entsendende Einrichtung, als aufnehmender Partner oder Stipendiat.

Persönlich vor Ort oals regionale Mobilitätsberatung für Sachsen für die Nationale Agentur Bildung für Europa oder auf der Web-Plattform des Europäischen Kenntniszentrums bieten wir leicht zugängliche, umfassende und praktische Informationen, wie man Schritt für Schritt ein hochwertiges  Mobilitätsprojekt organisiert, wir unterstützen Mobilitäts-Teilnehmer/innen, fördern die  Suche nach Projektpartnern auf Basis von klaren Informationen über die Mobilitätsangebote sowie gemeinsamen Qualitätsprinzipien und helfen bei der Anwendung von ECVET.

Wir laden Sie ein – machen Sie den ersten Schritt und beginnen Sie Ihre Reise zu einem erfolgreichen Europäischen Mobilitätsprojekt!

www.eu-mobility.eu

Erfahren Sie dabei mehr zum Projektmanagement, laden Sie die Stipendiaten ein zu testen, ob Sie bereit für das Abenteuer Europa sind, nutzen Sie das Tool zur Partnersuche oder erfahren Sie mehr zur Anwendung von ECVET, ganz praktisch und mit einer Datenbank von möglichen Lernergebnissen.

Oder vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit uns vor Ort – kostenfrei und individuell, wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.